Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Very good! I'm waiting to here back on all documents that have been sent.
Laura G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Its a pleasure to have Dr. Sharma as my husband Dr.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Curtis always takes the time to explain things and will often show on me on my x-ray/mri what he is speaking about. He wants to be sure I have full understanding. This makes me feel very comfortable.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
He was the best. I trusted him and would use again if needed.
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
I had a very pleasant visit and all my concerns where answered. I was waited on promptly so I wasn’t waiting for ever and all people I talked to were super nice. Thank you.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Wonderful Doctor! Thorough and personable would definitely recommend Dr Curtis
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Curtis is an awesome Dr would reccomond
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good!!!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
From the staff scheduling to the actual medical procedure from Dr. Sharma, I could not ask for anything less than what I received.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I have the best surgeon who helped me get my life back to normal. He's kind,thorough,and respectful. I would ,and have, recommended him to several people. Thank you Dr. Curtis.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Today was my first visit to this office. I was extremely impressed the staff and Dr Erik Curtis. He listened intently to evertything i had to report on my situation. Looking forward to future visits.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Great Dr
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly and professional.
Carl Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Curtis takes the time to explain the process and is very genuine.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
the best!!
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Sharma has given me my life back. I fractured a vertebra and it was causing numbness and pain down both legs. To the point of falling. Iam now 28 days post sun and no numbness or pain. I love him
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Shamar listened and assessed my injury summation and gave me confident direction in moving forward with a care plan.
Elizabeth For Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Sharma. He laid out all the options for my husband and his bottom line was SPOT ON!! Very knowledgeable physician. If anything pertaining to head or spine would come up for my husband, I would certainly feel very confident in the expertise of Dr. Sharma to help him.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Has not seemed to help my pain. I still keep it charged. Have new pain Dr. And he has mr on new meds that seem to help more than anything else I have tried
Katalin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
My appointment was perfect didn't have to wait too long doctor was very thorough and I'm very satisfied with the visit