Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Scottsdale, AZ

161 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter L G.
Submitted 08/03/19
What else can I say? But, That Guy, Dr. A. Sharma M.D. is Truly The Best!!! Capeesh!!!
Rose G.
Submitted 08/03/19
I was pleased with Dr Sharma’s professionalism & explanation of necessary treatment. After signing tons of documents I was asked if I had had an MRI which I replied yes, when, & where to the receptionist & the individual who admitted me to the exam room. This info was not passed onto Dr Sharm nor placed on chart. After my exam & history Dr Sharma told me I needed an MRI. Awkward to say the least. Rated 4 star only due to lack of communication or follow up of personnel
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Upon meeting Dr. Sharma, I felt very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and professional and explained the procedure to me quite thoroughly.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Finding Dr. Curtis changed my life. I have never met a more caring Doctor.
Nelli B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Curtis did everything possible to help my brain recover from a severe traumatic brain injury. Due to his hard work, I am now back in college and driving again after a year, which is very uncommon. I highly recommend him to anyone needing the services he provides.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Curtis explained my condition, recommendations, and answered my specific questions.
Paula L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Sharma is a great Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Sharma.
Judith P.
Submitted 07/22/19
My back surgery was postponed due to problems with my lungs but Dr Curtis was very compassionate and professional.
Sherida M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great doctor and great service
GAIL M.
Submitted 07/22/19
didn't feel rushed...dr made me feel he cared and explained everything to me!!
Bruce H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Sharma, makes you feel comfortable. He is open to questions.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Curtis is an awesome Dr. I am glad he was the one that did my surgery. He is also an awesome person.
Janet R.
Submitted 07/20/19
He was a very caring doctor.
Ann L.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very nice & knowledgeably discussed my situation.
Rodney H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Sharma is fantastic. My spinal cord stimulator was "installed" in my lower back perfectly, and my pain is greatly reduced. His professionalism and personality lead me to have great confidence in him and his team. I recommend his practice to anyone with back issues.
Terry C.
Submitted 07/19/19
When arrived at the office there was nobody there, it was a holiday and the receptionist had the day off, shortly after I arrived Dr. Curtis came and after a short consultation it was determined that he would do surgery on me. A few weeks later I checked into the hospital and Dr. Curtis explained the procedure to my wife and I. When I got to my room the Dr. was there to let me know everything went as planned. From.the first time I ment Dr. Curtis through recovery he was very proffessional and obviously extremely talented. If you are ever in need of a neurosurgeon I strongly recommend Dr. Eric Curtis.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sharma is an excellent doctor!!
Mario V.
Submitted 07/18/19
My words couldn’t express my gratitude to Dr. Sharma and I thank God for his life because everything he have done for me, it has been a big blessing for me and my family. He did 2 surgeries in my spine and He has done an excellent job! I think he will never understand how grateful I am with him. May God bless everyone that was involved in my 2 surgeries, all of them did such great work! Thank you 1000 times!!!
Carol S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Where do I start with this amazing Dr Sharma. His patient to Dr. communication is friendly not to mention his outstanding knowledge of how to treat you. Dr Sharma has never made me feel anything but at ease with the time he takes with me in explaining in detail what steps should be taken next. When it was time for my back surgery he was in checking on me more than once before the surgery to make sure I was ok. I have had plenty of various surgeries and I cannot remember seeing the doctor more than one time. Dr Sharma is funny, smart and I trust my life with him. I have a new surgery coming up and feel more than sure, and relaxed knowing he will be the one to do it. Thank you Dr Sharma for everything.
Randy W.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr Sharma was great