Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Phoenix, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

144 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome H.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr Sharma and his team are the best. Very professional . I definitely recommend him personally as your next surgeon. Number 1 in my book.
Charles R.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr & staff treated me with respect AND timely,. Thanks again,.
Aleta W.
Submitted 08/03/19
I am 100% comfortable with this Neurosurgeon. He listens, and is compassionate and caring. This is a lot coming from an RN.
Walter L G.
Submitted 08/03/19
What else can I say? But, That Guy, Dr. A. Sharma M.D. is Truly The Best!!! Capeesh!!!
Rose G.
Submitted 08/03/19
I was pleased with Dr Sharma’s professionalism & explanation of necessary treatment. After signing tons of documents I was asked if I had had an MRI which I replied yes, when, & where to the receptionist & the individual who admitted me to the exam room. This info was not passed onto Dr Sharm nor placed on chart. After my exam & history Dr Sharma told me I needed an MRI. Awkward to say the least. Rated 4 star only due to lack of communication or follow up of personnel
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Upon meeting Dr. Sharma, I felt very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and professional and explained the procedure to me quite thoroughly.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Finding Dr. Curtis changed my life. I have never met a more caring Doctor.
Nelli B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Curtis did everything possible to help my brain recover from a severe traumatic brain injury. Due to his hard work, I am now back in college and driving again after a year, which is very uncommon. I highly recommend him to anyone needing the services he provides.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Curtis explained my condition, recommendations, and answered my specific questions.
Paula L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Sharma is a great Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Sharma.
Judith P.
Submitted 07/22/19
My back surgery was postponed due to problems with my lungs but Dr Curtis was very compassionate and professional.
Sherida M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great doctor and great service
GAIL M.
Submitted 07/22/19
didn't feel rushed...dr made me feel he cared and explained everything to me!!
Bruce H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Sharma, makes you feel comfortable. He is open to questions.
Lisa M.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Curtis is an awesome Dr. I am glad he was the one that did my surgery. He is also an awesome person.
Janet R.
Submitted 07/20/19
He was a very caring doctor.
Ann L.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very nice & knowledgeably discussed my situation.
Rodney H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Sharma is fantastic. My spinal cord stimulator was "installed" in my lower back perfectly, and my pain is greatly reduced. His professionalism and personality lead me to have great confidence in him and his team. I recommend his practice to anyone with back issues.
Terry C.
Submitted 07/19/19
When arrived at the office there was nobody there, it was a holiday and the receptionist had the day off, shortly after I arrived Dr. Curtis came and after a short consultation it was determined that he would do surgery on me. A few weeks later I checked into the hospital and Dr. Curtis explained the procedure to my wife and I. When I got to my room the Dr. was there to let me know everything went as planned. From.the first time I ment Dr. Curtis through recovery he was very proffessional and obviously extremely talented. If you are ever in need of a neurosurgeon I strongly recommend Dr. Eric Curtis.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Sharma is an excellent doctor!!