Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
A simple post surgery check. Reasonable wait time. Quick and polite.
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I was very satisfied, I appreciated the taking time to explain to me about my MRI of my spine. and no pressure. Lauren Leuning
Kyong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Curtis is very kind and understand of my problems. He explained detail of a Surgical procedure I will have with compassion. All the staff members are extremely kind and make patients feel very comfortable while I was very confused with lots of pain with my lower back.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Curtis was my sons neurosurgeon. He was amazing. With COVID, we weren’t allowed in the hospital, but Dr Curtis took the time call us, explain every step and follow up with us each time. He even did FaceTime with us for one of his hospital visits to check in on my son (which makes all the difference when you can’t actually be there). His bed side manner was so professional and honest. He also made us feel as though it was personal. We could tell he truly cares about his patient and the family. My son had a very long stay in the hospital, with several injuries, different doctors, nurses and specialists. Dr Curtis was by far our favorite doctor we interacted with. He did an amazing job with my son. My son is expected to make a full recovery. The incision on his head was an incredibly clean cut and is healing wonderfully. When his hair grows in you won’t even see it. Thank you Dr Curtis for your kindness, professionalisms and expertise during an incredibly difficult time in our lives. We’re forever grateful.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
This visit was a follow-up to my April surgery. As I was out of town the visit was conducted by telephone. Dr Sharma And I had a straightforward and thoughtful conversation.
Mandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Very good bedside manner explained everything that was going to happen in surgery and after Amy was there before and was very understand and helped me to decide which one was best even gave me options and time to figure out which way to go Thank you both i can walk again God Bless you both
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
The surgery was a great success and follow-up appointments fully explained the recovery process
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
The doctor’s explanation of the upcoming surgery gave me relief for a good outcome
Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Curtis is the best. Unfortunately I had a complication with my surgery, but Dr. Curtis was there for me 100% through the whole process and gave me all the time I needed, whenever I needed it, and made sure I got the treatment I needed to recover. I couldn’t have asked for anything more, and I couldn’t be happier that I had him on my team.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Very, very pleased. I was nervous about getting the procedure done, but the Atlas Team did an incredible job, and I am totally pleased with the results.
Ottavio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very satisfied Dr Curtis has wonderful bedside manor n explained what would do in detail
Dorothe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I am very satisfied with the results of my spine surgery. The procedure was caused minimal pain and the recuperation time short.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Curtis was very easy to talk with about the surgery and post surgery recovery.
Donovan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Pleasant, professional, informative
Robert K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
it was very pleasant an Dr Curtis was informative an pleasant as usual. however i completed this same survey about two weeks ago?
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Very professional and friendly staff.
Willowphine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
A very friendly staff and informative doctor. Thanks
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Fantastic service
Karin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
All my questions were answered and I am looking forward to working with Dr Curtis.