Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Scottsdale, AZ

161 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
Submitted 08/30/20
The surgery was a great success and follow-up appointments fully explained the recovery process
George B.
Submitted 08/30/20
The doctor’s explanation of the upcoming surgery gave me relief for a good outcome
Greg C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Curtis is the best. Unfortunately I had a complication with my surgery, but Dr. Curtis was there for me 100% through the whole process and gave me all the time I needed, whenever I needed it, and made sure I got the treatment I needed to recover. I couldn’t have asked for anything more, and I couldn’t be happier that I had him on my team.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very, very pleased. I was nervous about getting the procedure done, but the Atlas Team did an incredible job, and I am totally pleased with the results.
Ottavio T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very satisfied Dr Curtis has wonderful bedside manor n explained what would do in detail
Dorothe B.
Submitted 08/11/20
I am very satisfied with the results of my spine surgery. The procedure was caused minimal pain and the recuperation time short.
Steven R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Curtis was very easy to talk with about the surgery and post surgery recovery.
Donovan S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Pleasant, professional, informative
Robert K.
Submitted 07/14/20
it was very pleasant an Dr Curtis was informative an pleasant as usual. however i completed this same survey about two weeks ago?
Wayne W.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very professional and friendly staff.
Willowphine R.
Submitted 07/13/20
A very friendly staff and informative doctor. Thanks
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Fantastic service
Karin S.
Submitted 07/13/20
All my questions were answered and I am looking forward to working with Dr Curtis.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Greatest doctor
Isaac A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional and polite.
James T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Curtis spent all the time necessary to discuss my condition and the various options. I feel like I am going into this surgery with all my questions answered and that the option chosen is going to give the best outcome.
Jon H.
Submitted 06/24/20
I want to share a " thank you " to Dr. Curtis for taking the time he did with me at my consultation. He was VERY through, kind and sharing with both myself and my wife. We felt very comfortable asking the questions that we did...he answered in ways we could understand. Again, thank you Dr. Curtis !! Jon & Sheila H.
Keith V.
Submitted 06/24/20
First visit with Dr. Sharma. He thoughtfully reviewed from memory the findings of the images and carefully provided me options for further diagnostics and treatment.
Susi D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Gave me lots of information
Barry M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great experience!