Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Phoenix, AZ

151 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willowphine R.
Submitted 07/13/20
A very friendly staff and informative doctor. Thanks
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 07/13/20
Fantastic service
Karin S.
Submitted 07/13/20
All my questions were answered and I am looking forward to working with Dr Curtis.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Greatest doctor
Isaac A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Professional and polite.
James T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Curtis spent all the time necessary to discuss my condition and the various options. I feel like I am going into this surgery with all my questions answered and that the option chosen is going to give the best outcome.
Jon H.
Submitted 06/24/20
I want to share a " thank you " to Dr. Curtis for taking the time he did with me at my consultation. He was VERY through, kind and sharing with both myself and my wife. We felt very comfortable asking the questions that we did...he answered in ways we could understand. Again, thank you Dr. Curtis !! Jon & Sheila H.
Keith V.
Submitted 06/24/20
First visit with Dr. Sharma. He thoughtfully reviewed from memory the findings of the images and carefully provided me options for further diagnostics and treatment.
Susi D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Gave me lots of information
Barry M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great experience!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Curtis came to the hospital to care for me after surgery. He was thorough and had great bedside manor. I have total trust in him and this practice
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I would recommend Dr Sharma to all my family and friends. I have total trust in him. He has always been honest with me
Lamar S.
Submitted 06/04/20
It was a very good visit he helped me understand my problem that I'm having thank you very much.
Rosemary D.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always professional, caring and pleasant
Jeri S.
Submitted 05/30/20
This Dr is awesome! He is very personable and wants the best for his patients. I cut a star for his staff. They can be very stone cold on the phone.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Sharma is very knowledgeable and made sure I understood my prognosis and my options and answered all my questions.
Lee A.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very knowledgable & conscientious
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Curtis excellent surgeon he helped me through the process prior to surgery and even after surgery when I felt like I would not be able to get through the pain of recovery he was there to help me stay calm and work through the pain the have a successful healthy recovery . Kuddos Dr Curtis your the best !!!!
Leslie S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Sharma is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Linnzie W.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Sharma has been incredibly helpful. He has a professional yet warm approach which builds a great rapport. Competent, knowledgeable, explains processes thoroughly and answers questions unhurried. Beyond grateful!