Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Phoenix, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

144 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly T.
Submitted 12/02/20
All good - Very helpful !!
DENIS B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great follow up visit. Got in on time and Dr. Curtis was kind and concerned with my recovery. Took the time to show me the implant and how it was healing around it. Highly recommended!
Anne S.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am beyond thrilled with the results experienced through Dr Curtis"s surgery. Truly a miracle of healing.
David H.
Submitted 11/11/20
I was very pleased with the surgical procedure completed by Dr. Sharma..........He's very precise, concise, and to the point that exceeded my expectations!
Steven L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent would send family or friends to Doc *****
Karen J.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr Sharma was very nice
James T.
Submitted 10/30/20
I had five previous back surgeries, by outstanding surgeons, that were all successful. Dr. Curtis recognized that this surgery would be very complicated since he would be adding more hardware to existing hardware from previous surgeries. He took my case and was confident that he could achieve a successful outcome. By the time of the surgery I had lost the ability to walk unassisted. The surgery was flawless and I walked without assistance immediately after the surgery. The office staff were great, treated me with understanding, concern and respect. Amy Hoagland was absolutely perfect in my follow-up in the hospital. She treated me with kindness, concern and professionalism. I recommend the team of Curtis and Hoagland without reservation.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Curtis took the time to review my MRI and x-ray results and explain exactly what I need for surgery.
Maria N.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been going to Dr. Sharma for the past two year, he did my sacroiliac infusion.
John Y.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Curtis and Amy were great. Great comunacation and follow up. The surgery was great and the hospital staff was excellant for recovery. Pain in lower back is gone. Thanks
James F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Being slightly worried about surgery on my spine, I was reassured by Dr. Sharma and felt comfortable with him at our first visit. I was confident that he was going to perform a safe and secure operation on me. I was right, all went well and I was walking that same night(surgery was in the afternoon).
Don D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything was Fine. Thank You.
Edward K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Sharma told me there was a possibility that the Spinal Cord Stimulator Paddle could not be safely removed. He explained that it was rare. I appreciate his honesty. That is something the Barrows Neurosurgeon did not inform me about.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Sharma was Very knowledgeable of my condition... and listened to details and issues that I was having. He came up with an immediate plan for me and I’m so thankful I found him.
Alan A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very positive, have me the sense that I can be fixed. Only drawback was I needed more description on procedure. I was overwhelmed and didn't think to ask for more info.
Tereese B.
Submitted 09/15/20
It felt like I was in and out but with everything I needed he explained everything very well and seem to have my best interest at heart
Sherry B.
Submitted 09/14/20
A simple post surgery check. Reasonable wait time. Quick and polite.
Lauren L.
Submitted 09/14/20
I was very satisfied, I appreciated the taking time to explain to me about my MRI of my spine. and no pressure. Lauren Leuning
Kyong M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Curtis is very kind and understand of my problems. He explained detail of a Surgical procedure I will have with compassion. All the staff members are extremely kind and make patients feel very comfortable while I was very confused with lots of pain with my lower back.
Lynn C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent!