Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Phoenix, AZ

151 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I highly recommend Dr Curtis. He is a great doctor, smart, patient and kind. Always Will to answer questions and explain everything.
Catherina J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sharma is a caring and very skilled Dr. I wish I had found him sooner. Thank you!
Jay S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Wow. Dr. Sharma has gifted hands. No pain in my arm, my hearing is like HD, and my sinuses are clear. I had neck fusions and a plate with my surgery. In 2 months since surgery and doing better each day. Seriously, this doc knows what he is doing. On a scale of 10, Ill give him a 11! I forgot what pain free felt like. Its wonderful.
Jerome H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Doctor Sharma is always attentive and explains everything in detail. Best surgeon ever.
Rod O.
Submitted 12/04/20
I couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism & talent with respect to my recent major back surgery! Hopefully I won’t require any more back surgeries, but if needed, I will certainly be dealing with Dr. Curtis!
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/02/20
I love Dr. Curtis. He’s an excellent surgeon and my surgery was everything I had hoped it would be. I have been pain free for over a year and this was my third surgery.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great insite to my problem. Dr was very informative. Front staff was awesome.
Beverly T.
Submitted 12/02/20
All good - Very helpful !!
DENIS B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great follow up visit. Got in on time and Dr. Curtis was kind and concerned with my recovery. Took the time to show me the implant and how it was healing around it. Highly recommended!
Anne S.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am beyond thrilled with the results experienced through Dr Curtis"s surgery. Truly a miracle of healing.
David H.
Submitted 11/11/20
I was very pleased with the surgical procedure completed by Dr. Sharma..........He's very precise, concise, and to the point that exceeded my expectations!
Steven L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent would send family or friends to Doc *****
Karen J.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr Sharma was very nice
James T.
Submitted 10/30/20
I had five previous back surgeries, by outstanding surgeons, that were all successful. Dr. Curtis recognized that this surgery would be very complicated since he would be adding more hardware to existing hardware from previous surgeries. He took my case and was confident that he could achieve a successful outcome. By the time of the surgery I had lost the ability to walk unassisted. The surgery was flawless and I walked without assistance immediately after the surgery. The office staff were great, treated me with understanding, concern and respect. Amy Hoagland was absolutely perfect in my follow-up in the hospital. She treated me with kindness, concern and professionalism. I recommend the team of Curtis and Hoagland without reservation.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Curtis took the time to review my MRI and x-ray results and explain exactly what I need for surgery.
Maria N.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been going to Dr. Sharma for the past two year, he did my sacroiliac infusion.
John Y.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Curtis and Amy were great. Great comunacation and follow up. The surgery was great and the hospital staff was excellant for recovery. Pain in lower back is gone. Thanks
James F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Being slightly worried about surgery on my spine, I was reassured by Dr. Sharma and felt comfortable with him at our first visit. I was confident that he was going to perform a safe and secure operation on me. I was right, all went well and I was walking that same night(surgery was in the afternoon).
Don D.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything was Fine. Thank You.
Edward K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Sharma told me there was a possibility that the Spinal Cord Stimulator Paddle could not be safely removed. He explained that it was rare. I appreciate his honesty. That is something the Barrows Neurosurgeon did not inform me about.