Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Scottsdale, AZ

161 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Answered all my questions that I had also my wife’s questions too. Thank you
Hugo G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Sharma is a good a attentive, decisive, well Ethical. Friendly an concern with all his patients. Thanks Dr. Sharma
Jill B.
Submitted 12/26/20
I recently had 2 discs removed and replaced by Dr Curtis! Extremely happy with surgery and felt very safe during covid times. Dr Curtis and Amy were very helpful with all questions and concerns I had. Felt like they truly cared. Would highly recommend Dr Curtis and Amy.
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/23/20
A little bit of a long wait come but very thorough and professional.
Judy D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great service and wonderful doctor. Helped me so much.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 12/16/20
It's been a little over 4 weeks since my surgery,,,,and for the 1st time in over 30 years I can honestly say I am almost completely pain free. Thank you
Lynn A.
Submitted 12/15/20
My experience with HonorHealth was truly a blessing. Dr. Curtis was amazing' straight forward and exceptional in every way. The nurses were fabulous with their care and cheery attitude.
Allan M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent care and spent time with me, reviewed everything and set a plan in place.
David G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent meeting with Dr. A. Sharma. He was familiar with results of my MRI and discussed options to address recurring nerve problems caused by degenerative vertebrae and disk issues in my lumbar spine area. I based on previous experience with Dr. Sharma, he was my first choice for this procedure.
Vickie L.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great bedside manner, made me feel at ease during evaluation. Completely explained the options of treatment and answered all my questions. Appreciate the staff in assisting me in corridnating pre-op appointments. Great confidence in Dr Shrama's expertise in my surgery. thank you
Doris M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I highly recommend Dr Curtis. He is a great doctor, smart, patient and kind. Always Will to answer questions and explain everything.
Catherina J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sharma is a caring and very skilled Dr. I wish I had found him sooner. Thank you!
Jay S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Wow. Dr. Sharma has gifted hands. No pain in my arm, my hearing is like HD, and my sinuses are clear. I had neck fusions and a plate with my surgery. In 2 months since surgery and doing better each day. Seriously, this doc knows what he is doing. On a scale of 10, Ill give him a 11! I forgot what pain free felt like. Its wonderful.
Jerome H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Doctor Sharma is always attentive and explains everything in detail. Best surgeon ever.
Rod O.
Submitted 12/04/20
I couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism & talent with respect to my recent major back surgery! Hopefully I won’t require any more back surgeries, but if needed, I will certainly be dealing with Dr. Curtis!
Deborah P.
Submitted 12/02/20
I love Dr. Curtis. He’s an excellent surgeon and my surgery was everything I had hoped it would be. I have been pain free for over a year and this was my third surgery.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great insite to my problem. Dr was very informative. Front staff was awesome.
Beverly T.
Submitted 12/02/20
All good - Very helpful !!
DENIS B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great follow up visit. Got in on time and Dr. Curtis was kind and concerned with my recovery. Took the time to show me the implant and how it was healing around it. Highly recommended!
Anne S.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am beyond thrilled with the results experienced through Dr Curtis"s surgery. Truly a miracle of healing.