Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Phoenix, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

46 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Curtis always takes the time to explain things and will often show on me on my x-ray/mri what he is speaking about. He wants to be sure I have full understanding. This makes me feel very comfortable.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/25/19
He was the best. I trusted him and would use again if needed.
Steve P.
Submitted 11/21/19
I had a very pleasant visit and all my concerns where answered. I was waited on promptly so I wasn’t waiting for ever and all people I talked to were super nice. Thank you.
Linda O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Wonderful Doctor! Thorough and personable would definitely recommend Dr Curtis
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Curtis is an awesome Dr would reccomond
John H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good!!!
Robert E.
Submitted 11/18/19
From the staff scheduling to the actual medical procedure from Dr. Sharma, I could not ask for anything less than what I received.
Joyce P.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have the best surgeon who helped me get my life back to normal. He's kind,thorough,and respectful. I would ,and have, recommended him to several people. Thank you Dr. Curtis.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Today was my first visit to this office. I was extremely impressed the staff and Dr Erik Curtis. He listened intently to evertything i had to report on my situation. Looking forward to future visits.
Paula M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great Dr
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly and professional.
Carl Y.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Curtis takes the time to explain the process and is very genuine.
Charles D.
Submitted 09/28/19
the best!!
Gail M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Sharma has given me my life back. I fractured a vertebra and it was causing numbness and pain down both legs. To the point of falling. Iam now 28 days post sun and no numbness or pain. I love him
Teresa D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Shamar listened and assessed my injury summation and gave me confident direction in moving forward with a care plan.
Elizabeth For Peter W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Sharma. He laid out all the options for my husband and his bottom line was SPOT ON!! Very knowledgeable physician. If anything pertaining to head or spine would come up for my husband, I would certainly feel very confident in the expertise of Dr. Sharma to help him.
Robert A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Has not seemed to help my pain. I still keep it charged. Have new pain Dr. And he has mr on new meds that seem to help more than anything else I have tried
Katalin M.
Submitted 08/21/19
My appointment was perfect didn't have to wait too long doctor was very thorough and I'm very satisfied with the visit
Ardith K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Went to Dr. Curtis about a brain tumor on C1 in my spin. He was very honest with me that he couldn't do the surgery need and gave me lots of information about the tumor. Then gave me a referral to another neurosurgeon who could do the surgery.
Michael K.
Submitted 08/20/19
He is a fantastic doctor with a great personality who really cares about the people that come to see him I recommend him to everyone.