Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Phoenix, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

34 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 09/28/19
the best!!
Gail M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Sharma has given me my life back. I fractured a vertebra and it was causing numbness and pain down both legs. To the point of falling. Iam now 28 days post sun and no numbness or pain. I love him
Teresa D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Shamar listened and assessed my injury summation and gave me confident direction in moving forward with a care plan.
Elizabeth For Peter W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Sharma. He laid out all the options for my husband and his bottom line was SPOT ON!! Very knowledgeable physician. If anything pertaining to head or spine would come up for my husband, I would certainly feel very confident in the expertise of Dr. Sharma to help him.
Robert A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Has not seemed to help my pain. I still keep it charged. Have new pain Dr. And he has mr on new meds that seem to help more than anything else I have tried
Katalin M.
Submitted 08/21/19
My appointment was perfect didn't have to wait too long doctor was very thorough and I'm very satisfied with the visit
Ardith K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Went to Dr. Curtis about a brain tumor on C1 in my spin. He was very honest with me that he couldn't do the surgery need and gave me lots of information about the tumor. Then gave me a referral to another neurosurgeon who could do the surgery.
Michael K.
Submitted 08/20/19
He is a fantastic doctor with a great personality who really cares about the people that come to see him I recommend him to everyone.
Robert E.
Submitted 08/11/19
Exelent care
Manuel M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very concern about every single symptom that
Jerome H.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr Sharma and his team are the best. Very professional . I definitely recommend him personally as your next surgeon. Number 1 in my book.
Charles R.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr & staff treated me with respect AND timely,. Thanks again,.
Aleta W.
Submitted 08/03/19
I am 100% comfortable with this Neurosurgeon. He listens, and is compassionate and caring. This is a lot coming from an RN.
Walter L G.
Submitted 08/03/19
What else can I say? But, That Guy, Dr. A. Sharma M.D. is Truly The Best!!! Capeesh!!!
Rose G.
Submitted 08/03/19
I was pleased with Dr Sharma’s professionalism & explanation of necessary treatment. After signing tons of documents I was asked if I had had an MRI which I replied yes, when, & where to the receptionist & the individual who admitted me to the exam room. This info was not passed onto Dr Sharm nor placed on chart. After my exam & history Dr Sharma told me I needed an MRI. Awkward to say the least. Rated 4 star only due to lack of communication or follow up of personnel
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Upon meeting Dr. Sharma, I felt very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and professional and explained the procedure to me quite thoroughly.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Finding Dr. Curtis changed my life. I have never met a more caring Doctor.
Nelli B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Curtis did everything possible to help my brain recover from a severe traumatic brain injury. Due to his hard work, I am now back in college and driving again after a year, which is very uncommon. I highly recommend him to anyone needing the services he provides.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Curtis explained my condition, recommendations, and answered my specific questions.
Paula L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Sharma is a great Dr. I would highly recommend Dr. Sharma.