Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Phoenix, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

148 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional, Courteous, Highly Knowledgeable and most importantly "To The Point" good or bad. I like that in a Professional Staff. Wait time was a little long but then again I figured that time spent with a patient short or long is time well spent and that I also would receive the same courtesy as those patients before me. The Doctors should be proud of their staff. Nothing but "Awesome" on my visits.
Richard D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Sharma was very personable and thorough when discussing my back problems. He performed the surgery and my issues with pain were completely resolved.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Sharma was very informative. He answered all of my questions. I appreciated the ability to meet online to discuss my injury. It saved me 2 hours of drivetime.
Ruby A S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Sharma is very thorough when explaining my diagnosis and recommendations for surgery. He scheduled an additional appointment to explain procedure with my husband and I. He made me feel confident to have surgery.
Patti G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Curtis was very pleasant, professional, and informative. I did not feel pressured and he made me feel less anxious about surgery. His team is very helpful and professional.
Edward V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Walking into see Dr. Sharma, I was very unsure about my future after sustaining a serious injury at work. I am may still have worry, but after Dr. Sharma sat me down, discussed my options, and laid out a road map for my recovery process, I have hope at least that there is still light at the end of the tunnel.
Alan M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Caring and Helpful
Mark H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Answered all my questions that I had also my wife’s questions too. Thank you
Hugo G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Sharma is a good a attentive, decisive, well Ethical. Friendly an concern with all his patients. Thanks Dr. Sharma
Jill B.
Submitted 12/26/20
I recently had 2 discs removed and replaced by Dr Curtis! Extremely happy with surgery and felt very safe during covid times. Dr Curtis and Amy were very helpful with all questions and concerns I had. Felt like they truly cared. Would highly recommend Dr Curtis and Amy.
Vicki D.
Submitted 12/23/20
A little bit of a long wait come but very thorough and professional.
Judy D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great service and wonderful doctor. Helped me so much.
Kathryn P.
Submitted 12/16/20
It's been a little over 4 weeks since my surgery,,,,and for the 1st time in over 30 years I can honestly say I am almost completely pain free. Thank you
Lynn A.
Submitted 12/15/20
My experience with HonorHealth was truly a blessing. Dr. Curtis was amazing' straight forward and exceptional in every way. The nurses were fabulous with their care and cheery attitude.
Allan M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent care and spent time with me, reviewed everything and set a plan in place.
David G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent meeting with Dr. A. Sharma. He was familiar with results of my MRI and discussed options to address recurring nerve problems caused by degenerative vertebrae and disk issues in my lumbar spine area. I based on previous experience with Dr. Sharma, he was my first choice for this procedure.
Vickie L.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great bedside manner, made me feel at ease during evaluation. Completely explained the options of treatment and answered all my questions. Appreciate the staff in assisting me in corridnating pre-op appointments. Great confidence in Dr Shrama's expertise in my surgery. thank you
Doris M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I highly recommend Dr Curtis. He is a great doctor, smart, patient and kind. Always Will to answer questions and explain everything.
Catherina J.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Sharma is a caring and very skilled Dr. I wish I had found him sooner. Thank you!
Jay S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Wow. Dr. Sharma has gifted hands. No pain in my arm, my hearing is like HD, and my sinuses are clear. I had neck fusions and a plate with my surgery. In 2 months since surgery and doing better each day. Seriously, this doc knows what he is doing. On a scale of 10, Ill give him a 11! I forgot what pain free felt like. Its wonderful.