Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Phoenix, AZ

151 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose G.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Sharma's level of expertise before, during and after my surgical procedure. Everything he said & did was spot on. The staff was also great answering any questions and keeping me up to date regarding my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Sharma & his practice to anyone of my friends & family.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Doesn’t get any better than than this. Dr. Curtis was great took his time answered all my questions an then some. His staff were also pleasant an helpful. Got me all setup for my NPH surgery this month. Very satisfied!
Melanie C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Curtis did an excellent job of explaining the procedure and answering all my questions. He took all the time I needed and I did not feel rushed.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very good! I'm waiting to here back on all documents that have been sent.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/24/19
Its a pleasure to have Dr. Sharma as my husband Dr.
Jamie B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Curtis always takes the time to explain things and will often show on me on my x-ray/mri what he is speaking about. He wants to be sure I have full understanding. This makes me feel very comfortable.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/25/19
He was the best. I trusted him and would use again if needed.
Steve P.
Submitted 11/21/19
I had a very pleasant visit and all my concerns where answered. I was waited on promptly so I wasn’t waiting for ever and all people I talked to were super nice. Thank you.
Linda O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Wonderful Doctor! Thorough and personable would definitely recommend Dr Curtis
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Curtis is an awesome Dr would reccomond
John H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good!!!
Robert E.
Submitted 11/18/19
From the staff scheduling to the actual medical procedure from Dr. Sharma, I could not ask for anything less than what I received.
Joyce P.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have the best surgeon who helped me get my life back to normal. He's kind,thorough,and respectful. I would ,and have, recommended him to several people. Thank you Dr. Curtis.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/17/19
Today was my first visit to this office. I was extremely impressed the staff and Dr Erik Curtis. He listened intently to evertything i had to report on my situation. Looking forward to future visits.
Paula M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great Dr
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Friendly and professional.
Carl Y.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Curtis takes the time to explain the process and is very genuine.
Charles D.
Submitted 09/28/19
the best!!
Gail M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Sharma has given me my life back. I fractured a vertebra and it was causing numbness and pain down both legs. To the point of falling. Iam now 28 days post sun and no numbness or pain. I love him
Teresa D.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Shamar listened and assessed my injury summation and gave me confident direction in moving forward with a care plan.