Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Scottsdale, AZ

161 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very helpful
David W.
Submitted 01/21/20
I felt that I was in great hands with Dr Curtis. It is about a month after I had my S1, L5 and L4 fused together. I am healed and walking, I hope I don't need to have Dr Curtis work on me again but if I need surgery I would for sure go back to him.
Ruben U.
Submitted 01/21/20
Extremely professional, expedite, understanding, and loyal. I’ve never been more pleased with a surgeon. In a few words, I’m happy as can be. Thank you.
Samuel C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very professional ..listens to your concerns
Susan C.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Curtis and the entire staff are great. I highly recommend them. Wonderful surgeon and all information was relayed to me which i greatly appreciated.
Meredith M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Be prepared for 19 (yes 19!!!) pages of intake Q&A's. Pretty amazing!! Took well over an hour...then another half-hour wait. Dr. Curtis was worth the wait. He spent time, listened and answered questions, as well as alternatives for my current issues. In the end, data entry contained many errors, to be corrected moving forward. If not for office procedures, this visit was an A moving forward.
Linda D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wonderful office and Dr. Curtis is very thorough and goes over everything.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr Sharma was wonderful! He explained all my options and was very patient and understanding while I worked through my options. I highly recommend him to everyone!!
Walt S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Thorough evaluation. Still awaiting follow up with consultation of Dr. Sharma and my primary care doctor and pulmonary specialist relating to safety of outcome of neck surgery. Dr. Sharma explained in detail and with clarity my condition and the options regarding my safety for a surgical remedy.
Edward L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Curtis was very friendly and answered all of my questions. He also described his mode of operation which I appreciated. He was very open and gave many opportunities for questions.
Jose G.
Submitted 01/18/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Sharma's level of expertise before, during and after my surgical procedure. Everything he said & did was spot on. The staff was also great answering any questions and keeping me up to date regarding my procedure. I would recommend Dr. Sharma & his practice to anyone of my friends & family.
Robert K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Doesn’t get any better than than this. Dr. Curtis was great took his time answered all my questions an then some. His staff were also pleasant an helpful. Got me all setup for my NPH surgery this month. Very satisfied!
Melanie C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Curtis did an excellent job of explaining the procedure and answering all my questions. He took all the time I needed and I did not feel rushed.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very good! I'm waiting to here back on all documents that have been sent.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/24/19
Its a pleasure to have Dr. Sharma as my husband Dr.
Jamie B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Curtis always takes the time to explain things and will often show on me on my x-ray/mri what he is speaking about. He wants to be sure I have full understanding. This makes me feel very comfortable.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/25/19
He was the best. I trusted him and would use again if needed.
Steve P.
Submitted 11/21/19
I had a very pleasant visit and all my concerns where answered. I was waited on promptly so I wasn’t waiting for ever and all people I talked to were super nice. Thank you.
Linda O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Wonderful Doctor! Thorough and personable would definitely recommend Dr Curtis
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Curtis is an awesome Dr would reccomond