Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center

Neurosurgery located in Scottsdale, AZ & Tucson, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlas Neurosurgery and Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Sharma was easy to work with and always listened to any concerns. Everyone is very responsive and the follow up has been great.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very responsive and great bedside manner. Always follows up and listens to your concerns.
Anthony C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Every visit has been a pleasant experience With the staff and Dr. Sharma . A Big Thank you for be so kind and thoughtful about my situation.
Kippert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Great Dr. GREAT STAFF.
Kelleigh B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I was very pleased with Dr Curtis. He was informative about what he was going to do
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr sharma is very good and listen
Rosa U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Excelente atención
Jared N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
It was great to finally be validated about chronic back pain of years. It is nice to know my quality of life can be returned.
Ken F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Curtis performed a life-saving spinal surgery on me last year and he will be performing a total lumbar fusion this this month. He is an amazing Neurosurgeon and would not trust anyone else. The surgery scheduler Mary is awesome as is the entire staff.
Ken F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
, Curtis is an amazing neurosurgeon. He literally save my life from an epidural abscess/spinal infection which I received from a pain doctor who injected a steroid shot intended for the L3 which was severely pinched nerve my L3 disc causing a staph infection. He performed open back surgery and also removed the abscess and infection and also removed the disc impinging on my nerv
Julio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
had a great experience, Dr Sharma and all his staff were just great
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
My experience has been excellent! A great staff that is very courteous. I'm not kept waiting beyond my appointment time. I feel like Dr. Sharma is very caring and listens to my input.
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Nine months ago today I was released from the ICU after having scheduled brain surgery performed by Dr. Curtis. I had a very large congenital arachnoid cyst on my brain that was discovered due to another circumstance. Dr Curtis explained that the headaches I had been experiencing most of my life were most likely due to this cyst and he was confident he could help me. After several visits and countless questions I had for Dr Curtis, I decided to move forward with the surgery purely because of the faith I had in Dr Curtis’ ability to help me. My entire adult life doctors have dismissed my persistent headaches and I finally had some answers. I am extremely happy to say I have been headache free for 9 months and I have Dr Curtis to thank for that. Thank you Dr Curtis! You are the kindest, most patient doctor I have ever had and I am forever grateful for you. You once told me you’ve done your job correctly if in 20 years I cannot remember your name. Well, I can assure you, I will never forget your name and THANK YOU for changing my life for the better and again forever grateful.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
He was very nice and helpful in fixing my battery and back
Cully D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
In March of 2021, I had my third lumbar surgery due to disc degeneration. In my opinion, Dr. Sharma is a very skilled professional. He is very focused on discovering the problem and how to fix it, but also be light hearted and reassuring. His staff is great to work with and know what they are doing. I have no reason to give this practice and doctor and Dr Sharma anything but a 5 star rating and my recommendation.
Allan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent and exceptional care in office and in hospital.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional, Courteous, Highly Knowledgeable and most importantly "To The Point" good or bad. I like that in a Professional Staff. Wait time was a little long but then again I figured that time spent with a patient short or long is time well spent and that I also would receive the same courtesy as those patients before me. The Doctors should be proud of their staff. Nothing but "Awesome" on my visits.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Sharma was very personable and thorough when discussing my back problems. He performed the surgery and my issues with pain were completely resolved.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Sharma was very informative. He answered all of my questions. I appreciated the ability to meet online to discuss my injury. It saved me 2 hours of drivetime.
Ruby A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Sharma is very thorough when explaining my diagnosis and recommendations for surgery. He scheduled an additional appointment to explain procedure with my husband and I. He made me feel confident to have surgery.